MDL-28180 backup - set excluded activities for any non-course operation
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 20:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 23:30:58 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
commit184acafab6a3b6d0b7de29f75dbd59a044797c6d
tree9cada6bf951acc73ff04e52a1ca3a94ba558ab4a
parentf89a83b87b65d19f3e13250f99489b755ffbf3dd
MDL-28180 backup - set excluded activities for any non-course operation
backup/controller/backup_controller.class.php
backup/controller/restore_controller.class.php
backup/util/plan/backup_plan.class.php