MDL-64035 core_message: get_conversations() excludes disabled chats
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:23:34 +0000 (08:23 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:04:24 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
commit18550c0afb22c192c0f105493a40543c45c6b31e
treedb4c62d19574af655fe9eadc18656beba5bce9e9
parentdccda6546bfde32444780d99931704c5beba1b36
MDL-64035 core_message: get_conversations() excludes disabled chats

Linked conversations which have been disabled must be excluded from
the results.
message/classes/api.php
message/tests/api_test.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php