MDL-59779 analytics: Alternative to query log table
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:44:47 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:55:50 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commit1855cdeb750a45b7a9672a1a9367452a3d543e1a
treec3b22daecf1d673d4707b28b349148baf6c95121
parentcab7abec7008e278c4082fb5ba070afe00f3adc9
MDL-59779 analytics: Alternative to query log table
analytics/classes/site.php