MDL-71273 tool_mobile: Change the LTI disabled feature
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 11:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit185ed204561d38a3f43a7503e0ee5d710cbc38e2
treef6af9faa9bee88dcf1f8c292ce3d1fdd7b7d96ea
parent5b315fa5958e45487ad7af25e5608395e0257b8b
MDL-71273 tool_mobile: Change the LTI disabled feature
admin/tool/mobile/classes/api.php
admin/tool/mobile/lang/en/deprecated.txt
admin/tool/mobile/lang/en/tool_mobile.php