MDL-69458 report_insights: Respect perpage value in pagination bar
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 01:28:44 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 01:30:46 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commit185fc93ed542a227b580516b0d7251329731dba7
tree05641ff9acc1df8f5ffe3034bb89cb2209c2337b
parente290345cd65c5eccde4dd70b9373d48d33d54954
MDL-69458 report_insights: Respect perpage value in pagination bar
report/insights/classes/output/insights_list.php