MDL-46223 Improve the marking guide output
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:52:37 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 05:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
commit18619d8440ed4850315444778f208fa7a0def102
tree8e95a5213850948e2ec99b60f9e0761674234c65
parentb9b2968e8a328c2b675d68d5617693d4a3e502eb
MDL-46223 Improve the marking guide output
grade/grading/form/guide/guideeditor.php
grade/grading/form/guide/js/guideeditor.js
grade/grading/form/guide/renderer.php