MDL-31869: Searching for users in messaging with multiple roles generates a warning
authorTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 01:48:58 +0000 (12:18 +1030)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 02:31:46 +0000 (09:31 +0700)
commit186fc534013e3620c8dd657945bda8fe6ea3391e
treee090df59de817ffe07fde41165f0f90d0b870d3d
parenta2b30aa8523de362ee4ea4758954d4e903a444b6
MDL-31869: Searching for users in messaging with multiple roles generates a warning
message/lib.php