enrol_imsenterprise: MDL-46363 including course lib when create_course is
authorJim Thorpe <jim.thorpe@canterbury.ac.nz>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 23:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 23:28:12 +0000 (11:28 +1200)
commit18b19ff452a86f9c20f28c463d474bcfe030da0b
tree66a9c90faf315cd4c5087ed04c34bcdec742b04c
parent5fd0df97c5f8333cc6c39a1a09b485fa7fda6358
enrol_imsenterprise: MDL-46363 including course lib when create_course is
used
enrol/imsenterprise/lib.php