MDL-56677 cohort: Fix cohort search box misalignment
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 06:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 06:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0800)
commit18bb2883ce3c5a3b2f462b81e92f095f2b864322
tree9125a04325ebf0ad61795769e728c2dea88840ae
parent5d0299e2753ca18dff66ff41e974c6a134b38d2b
MDL-56677 cohort: Fix cohort search box misalignment
cohort/index.php
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/buttons.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css