Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into rubric
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:52:24 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit18dd4a69d0886587a52b633e6724a8b7c27effba
treec29119e5c73051d3ac630836af27e33caad48cd5
parent72e48ad28f53f486c76d6e4406a9830037efb426
parent38e9a1cc79288634561b3a2fc4afc26fa2f4ba03
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into rubric

Conflicts:
lib/db/upgrade.php
lang/en/plugin.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/pluginlib.php