MDL-59068 lesson: Revert MDL-54849
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 08:18:00 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 08:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit18f3d7667b8cb8160e389767ee38586836e8b518
treef923cf109ddf7156709639ba63d60535f72bdd07
parent9e7afbbc6c484bec930546d474e482d790003a18
MDL-59068 lesson: Revert MDL-54849

MDL-54859 made the 'wrong jump' setting useless, since clicking 'No' always sends the user to the next page.
mod/lesson/continue.php
mod/lesson/tests/behat/lesson_question_attempts.feature