MDL-35787 Mnet: If student role is not defined then throw error
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:22:03 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
commit18f9ad377fc6ac4cc51480bf07be7dc152d056b2
tree07f2c22b536d451d9591f91d339fd5ca4f13158a
parentadd569ebe0ef324599c5435cc50530db4d99f55e
MDL-35787 Mnet: If student role is not defined then throw error
auth/mnet/auth.php