MDL-63884 core: allow tests to set group pictures when creating groups
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 08:41:45 +0000 (16:41 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 08:42:46 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
commit19237383f30a13782fd38d80d06755ee55738435
treebd8ece006886b57ea6425f63ecee90de48b45ff2
parentbebef891741c12ccd71aadae1e689a776fb15d03
MDL-63884 core: allow tests to set group pictures when creating groups
lib/testing/generator/data_generator.php