MDL-32985 cron: don't execute notify_login_failures unnecessarily
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:00:39 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
committerEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:21:14 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commit192a8e13c308d21444bfda2690f376ad2d303eba
tree17cebb7f9e6e9fb43ce7efdd5a85535c12c0280b
parent71d7bc34a899136579966cf56402f7bcca5d0e62
MDL-32985 cron: don't execute notify_login_failures unnecessarily
lib/cronlib.php