MDL-59287 core_completion: Update API to use less DB calls.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:05:46 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 01:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
commit1930749f46dbe96c573d704341485e49680f04da
tree89ade0e904ec8bcb896ce0632f4a6f76340f0e2d
parent350700bf8b509f5269b0fefd34fec0d3d5393c99
MDL-59287 core_completion: Update API to use less DB calls.
completion/classes/api.php