MDL-45374 messages: Created new API function message_get_messages
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:10:42 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:37:13 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit193edf7f775259415aa96ac0b9211e6c0025a698
treef278773ef5bba98cb477ae86aaa4976211f5a5cb
parent6ff4464b430cdc7ecd3851774fb928f71ddc1c60
MDL-45374 messages: Created new API function message_get_messages
message/externallib.php
message/lib.php