MDL-18014 Atto: Assorted coding style changes from peer review
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 05:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 04:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
commit19549f8bed064abf5a3b8a9f921440bfdfbee403
tree14a4b555f27eb36ca61e376688227e75f5173885
parent6bfd450a6d6a817abc5da1dcfa1e43be499e4476
MDL-18014 Atto: Assorted coding style changes from peer review
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/autosave.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/notify.js