MDL-62944 activities: Test adding activities with no calendar capability
authorNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 13:26:57 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 09:15:36 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit196aa504893f0385ea761b15f14bafabb11a57d5
treec26d09fecaa3575fe4ea5688633133a8b8f843a4
parent2363b99e691e363f3654241e31e5fb09e8f835c0
MDL-62944 activities: Test adding activities with no calendar capability
16 files changed:
mod/assign/tests/behat/assign_no_calendar_capabilities.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/tests/lib_test.php
mod/chat/tests/behat/chat_no_calendar_capabilities.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/chat/tests/lib_test.php
mod/choice/tests/behat/choice_no_calendar_capabilities.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/choice/tests/lib_test.php
mod/data/tests/behat/data_no_calendar_capabilities.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/data/tests/lib_test.php
mod/feedback/tests/behat/feedback_no_calendar_capabilities.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/feedback/tests/lib_test.php
mod/lesson/tests/behat/lesson_no_calendar_capabilities.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/lesson/tests/lib_test.php
mod/quiz/tests/behat/quiz_no_calendar_capabilities.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/quiz/tests/lib_test.php
mod/scorm/tests/behat/scorm_no_calendar_capabilities.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/scorm/tests/lib_test.php