MDL-31852 mod_lesson: Allow html tag in lesson's pages
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 01:30:32 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 04:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
commit197efffd951ba417144f4fc43db46bf7f92a2161
tree67e94a7b3db9e5af54616bc27b9b137e8c389e56
parentc092f75791be10f8f2ee382cd73ac1cdcf3a6feb
MDL-31852 mod_lesson: Allow html tag in lesson's pages
mod/lesson/locallib.php
mod/lesson/pagetypes/branchtable.php
mod/lesson/pagetypes/cluster.php
mod/lesson/pagetypes/endofbranch.php
mod/lesson/pagetypes/endofcluster.php