Merge branch 'MDL-65251-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorDavid MonllaĆ³ <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:22:23 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit1986293d78bc2ef14f507835babf1ce47e183c80
tree7353212b74be24f77508dec77ff0bba1f462b27a
parentb780451d9f9b51cf2ce4b52da98ec7390865db66
parenta462646095483525964cef1940e00614907af312
Merge branch 'MDL-65251-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle