MDL-59366 core_amd: Modifications for form-autocomplete
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 05:32:50 +0000 (13:32 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0800)
commit198d72913f58e20c4eabbd3f8f6797847d409d23
treecb83e0393c389683419d4e9ea5733183dacbba33
parentbb1c6f85f580214f61de5a44dedcaddc323cd15a
MDL-59366 core_amd: Modifications for form-autocomplete

* New optional parameter 'closeSuggestionsOnSelect' for the enhance()
function for form-autocomplete. Setting this to true will close the
suggestions popup immediately after an option has been selected. If not
specified, it defaults to true for single-select elements and false
for multiple-select elements.

Part of MDL-59290.
lib/amd/build/form-autocomplete.min.js
lib/amd/src/form-autocomplete.js
lib/upgrade.txt