MDL-38852 repository_boxnet: fix missing setType calls
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 02:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 03:13:59 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
commit19b733d12be57ed3f8d0c05b6e2142b4e1314edf
tree0ced858cc4a5c7969695d9fe18a189081bda8ac7
parent88ded989f98db70e233885b9dd6ea42528dc36b5
MDL-38852 repository_boxnet: fix missing setType calls
repository/boxnet/lib.php