MDL-30901 gradereport_grader Removing screenreader usage and adding aria elements...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 01:22:22 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
commit19db454f36c746e6010924de75ed63b9f27b939d
treed936c359674fb09c924fdbc372ff82ac38d3bb68
parent36ab2fedffee3c46ed8ed71434b34c4dad988568
MDL-30901 gradereport_grader Removing screenreader usage and adding aria elements to grader cells
grade/report/grader/lib.php
grade/report/grader/module.js