MDL-41587 tool_behat: Adding site name constant
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 06:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 02:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commit19f6703d8b88b07ad6056f4347bac359649eb61c
tree7e524af5cac9841043fb21d4547ce1bcdc6b3e79
parent3b7d3fb8d745877792f62ae32f769de7b3788e81
MDL-41587 tool_behat: Adding site name constant
lib/behat/classes/util.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_hooks.php