MDL-66304 files: Allow xsendfile support in alternative file system.
authorMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 01:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +1000)
committerMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 23:00:57 +0000 (09:00 +1000)
commit1a159252405e85394d241922a5244309e9ad14f4
treeccafdc9d5a96795e23efb6674839988acb7de2d8
parent9528b1ff5b8c8ff439d5502cfb509c5aacd306b0
MDL-66304 files: Allow xsendfile support in alternative file system.
lib/filelib.php
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php
lib/filestorage/file_system.php
lib/upgrade.txt