MDL-64494 theme_boost: accessible theme colours
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 10:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:51:38 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit1a17df089d38f874409d585657cad4f488d4c256
tree9f9278dafd048f679ee99adceebdf9cffaa8491a
parentd939d6e769b213cd9ad7a86403ce8f70090470b1
MDL-64494 theme_boost: accessible theme colours
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/classic/style/moodle.css