MDL-59786 analytics: Discard invalid samples
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 09:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit1a5204a42777d24cddd4663585bc0cb7b88df7d6
treea5d874b77e5501e4c1bce0afadd1b5f2cf9ac8fc
parentb3cfb01316b83869c50c4d22078e5fde283178c1
MDL-59786 analytics: Discard invalid samples
admin/tool/analytics/cli/guess_course_start_and_end.php
lang/en/analytics.php
lib/classes/analytics/target/course_dropout.php
lib/classes/analytics/target/no_teaching.php