MDL-44725 Availability: Add SQL feature for user lists (11)
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:30:09 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:03:29 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit1a7049af2246c23b8512bd25bfd698081b5af5de
tree978f95507b2f8c537bd20f53ae00a7b3a67155c3
parentc13ac85db8de26470c6c39a0d41129eb64d8f097
MDL-44725 Availability: Add SQL feature for user lists (11)

The previous API included a facility to filter a list of users
to include only those who are allowed to access an activity, i.e.
only people who belong to the required groups etc.

This change adds a new API function to return SQL that obtains
this list of users, so that it can be combined with other
queries.
13 files changed:
availability/classes/info.php
availability/classes/info_module.php
availability/classes/tree.php
availability/classes/tree_node.php
availability/condition/group/classes/condition.php
availability/condition/group/tests/condition_test.php
availability/condition/grouping/classes/condition.php
availability/condition/grouping/tests/condition_test.php
availability/condition/profile/classes/condition.php
availability/condition/profile/tests/condition_test.php
availability/tests/fixtures/mock_condition.php
availability/tests/info_test.php
availability/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]