MDL-60823 calendar: use first day of week on prepadding calc
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:02:39 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
commit1a765e32b0d8ca5cc80c860bdc42a498d0a1979f
tree36bdf78faac7ec3e162723b30f322f1c2a778415
parent0164f50e80fcb0a5f14115be0337a91f41df4c59
MDL-60823 calendar: use first day of week on  prepadding calc
calendar/classes/external/month_exporter.php