MDL-34121 bump versions to efectively get the upgrade performed.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 16:15:47 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 16:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit1a76bbe2e4eb7702099b071e70e64bfb5b215158
tree5e3ce77ce3cb314416fec079efc96ba843919779
parentaf63cc85df8544503573942e4052c068a857ef86
MDL-34121 bump versions to efectively get the upgrade performed.

Conflicts:
version.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php