MDL-53888 mod_url: Choose a link option now works.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 02:31:51 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 6 May 2016 01:27:28 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
commit1a9068ae01b653aa4bfd394727a7d7fc9e18764d
treeace2e034b732456aa49544ea3406374ff654ac2a
parentd72fd8e28a8aad72c00e7d8379261e99817a165a
MDL-53888 mod_url: Choose a link option now works.

Fixed a regression from MDL-50484.
lib/form/url.js