MDL-49376 behat: Fixing resize step regex
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 03:31:35 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 02:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
commit1a970e5ca041e1aeef442df28cf6726a35569cfb
tree329ae4992ef68f3f78bb628b03d74bd8c29c73b7
parentb90f98dadee06535fce23cb865690f4f9da15271
MDL-49376 behat: Fixing resize step regex
lib/tests/behat/behat_general.php