MDL-55725 search: Index proper time modified with indexed files
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 21:13:46 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 21:33:28 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
commit1aaead91f9df6a399d3112b7becb6de1cb302e63
treef0d96ed89d448877db4877f3c82e664e9214ad01
parent5c33a0db21932fafdfbe7866c565079382d22b52
MDL-55725 search: Index proper time modified with indexed files
search/engine/solr/classes/document.php
search/engine/solr/classes/engine.php
search/engine/solr/tests/engine_test.php
search/tests/generator/lib.php