MDL-29523 filemanager: Fix a hardcode string
authorSun Zhigang <sunner@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 01:08:05 +0000 (09:08 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 01:35:11 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
commit1ab8cd2e1cecb0c605dd0a2976ecf1eb51649d7b
treee4b93864369827a5b2011f99f3f3218cbadb8edf
parentc4a12afaf9256913bf0280b9f087e2c0103317f6
MDL-29523 filemanager: Fix a hardcode string
lib/form/filemanager.php