MDL-57316 media: Setup media plugins in media_manager::instance()
authorJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 01:16:01 +0000 (09:16 +0800)
commit1abd43763c17d5e10ca17bb5cf567cfa4662d007
treee5141d3314e3d9b039898414aab7fffa9ac0fee2
parentc2e00335e13c01619e399f9dae42cd1e80f9fe31
MDL-57316 media: Setup media plugins in media_manager::instance()
filter/mediaplugin/filter.php
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/moodlemedia/preview.php
lib/tests/medialib_test.php
media/classes/manager.php
media/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/lesson/locallib.php
mod/resource/locallib.php
mod/url/locallib.php