MDL-30192 restore - prevent any extra info to be created for deleted users
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit1acad8eed70e5d05ee3d6ff1a7ba25a43d2ae2c1
tree036834e176dd64e722eb965f3dc098d8dc2e0a68
parentfe41ba7489f5a44e7325d20442e01751c7736d0a
MDL-30192 restore - prevent any extra info to be created for deleted users
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php