MDL-38821 enrol_self: Fixing setType missing calls
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 07:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 07:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commit1ad89028204e686f43101f76d2b8c9085f4c436f
treeeb0b50939ccf7b3de3c691a7ae1582b3001e98cb
parenteeb6c4ace8dc7f627c6f28777f7d212cf73892d2
MDL-38821 enrol_self: Fixing setType missing calls
enrol/self/edit_form.php