MDL-50013 mod_book: Move logging and completion to new API
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:17:39 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit1af52267d3e7ec4088606c13ffb8c7ab5bef9c74
treeeb53e7e227f881c4ece113eedc976a656f48e089
parent1dabedeedf1b61b780b7e1676ff4b1466416246f
MDL-50013 mod_book: Move logging and completion to new API
mod/book/lib.php
mod/book/tests/lib_test.php
mod/book/view.php