MDL-25347 blog Checking association capability at course and module levels instead...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 00:48:05 +0000 (08:48 +0800)
commit1b30a9fac63bd000b908d5c786c420a9f672c283
tree5f8e1d19b05a61086401a57707fecdb9b43804e0
parent87e9331d93041149535f13cad6fb4951f3bfbf0e
MDL-25347 blog Checking association capability at course and module levels instead of system level
blog/edit_form.php
blog/lib.php