MDL-68766 auth: Login form: 'Log in using...' should be h3, not h6
authorMichael Milette <michael.milette@tngconsulting.ca>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 05:50:23 +0000 (01:50 -0400)
committerMichael Milette <michael.milette@tngconsulting.ca>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 07:59:35 +0000 (03:59 -0400)
commit1b4ef7cd885c42dd983ff9ffcdf3d63abd1cb272
treef059576edf8fd2500716d7b94b6e8a2900ed750a
parent36f0c3d53125a5e23c77806659a6e06facda677f
MDL-68766 auth: Login form: 'Log in using...' should be h3, not h6
lib/templates/loginform.mustache