MDL-66463 theme_boost: go to top link
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 11:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit1b5630a01fca1839ec99e8c1c4968141c3a760ce
tree2fcb45d85dd0c98d4de111d150aa01d06ac6fdd0
parentcb38ab1e3926720b3230ce20b66a9c46c398eb80
MDL-66463 theme_boost: go to top link
12 files changed:
theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js
theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js.map
theme/boost/amd/build/scroll.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/boost/amd/build/scroll.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/boost/amd/src/loader.js
theme/boost/amd/src/scroll.js [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/boost/lang/en/theme_boost.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/boost/templates/footer.mustache
theme/classic/style/moodle.css