MDL-37411 Notes: unset courseid and userid when updating the note to prevent accident...
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 07:17:11 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 20:40:16 +0000 (09:40 +1300)
commit1b628c489def6e7394821f53a838591aa392e332
tree450001928cb8876385c2110f3837c37a769385b4
parent9aa0a709cd985f8bd61ee521c02715d8233cfde1
MDL-37411 Notes: unset courseid and userid when updating the note to prevent accidental changes. Thank you Sam Hemelryk for suggesting an alternative solution.

Conflicts:
notes/edit.php
notes/edit.php