MDL-27952 quiz - fix navigation for users having 0 nodes in module nav
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 23:12:45 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 00:38:04 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
commit1b8655ab0f51c12395c96bfe904cb24fcb26e4a4
tree157667e6bd1f8d65075a27b4f211201e18bdc6d8
parent3552484b91d8f2f75bc43fdd30fc117dc9df453a
MDL-27952 quiz - fix navigation for users having 0 nodes in module nav
mod/quiz/lib.php