MDL-59377 mod_label: set showdescription to be always 1
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 02:06:26 +0000 (10:06 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 05:43:51 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
commit1bc9ef82c926c4fe352eaeb78c6f3b656a816f64
tree5b47cd1a3076b280070f94dd33e6ccbbd9c5e0cd
parent66347456ec0c8525acb1cababc027d75564c8c43
MDL-59377 mod_label: set showdescription to be always 1
mod/label/db/upgrade.php
mod/label/mod_form.php
mod/label/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/label/version.php