MDL-49114 environment: add slasharguments warning message
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 02:15:04 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
commit1bd4b9fcb443a086033bc328a2424f2a42ab83e1
tree4a0c3c2fffb7ee70dcd25e69537a133650ad4f39
parent20d38830aed94d822079092a45ddfdd9274ed317
MDL-49114 environment: add slasharguments warning message
admin/environment.xml
lang/en/admin.php
lib/upgradelib.php