mod-wiki MDL-25793 Fixed database discrepancies between a fresh install and an upgrad...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 03:55:35 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 01:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0800)
commit1be9192173bb70267673b790e1c9386e8789d4d6
treeca9f73f45b07f3b21ccb35efb5be05a733268418
parentc63ebd431170f339084d13aacec794779815ff67
mod-wiki MDL-25793 Fixed database discrepancies between a fresh install and an upgraded site within the Wiki module
mod/wiki/db/upgrade.php