MDL-63048 lib: Remove renamed classes.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 03:30:26 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 05:52:36 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
commit1be93dffe10a82ba51b72a9af1f91708f488c2af
treee734a3c14c4e480c1debb34d2e5cbd30b26d0ac6
parent8cf4c97217230e74e57e41f24e8afbbc8393eb79
MDL-63048 lib: Remove renamed classes.
admin/tool/lp/db/renamedclasses.php [deleted file]
lib/db/renamedclasses.php
mod/lti/service/memberships/db/renamedclasses.php [deleted file]
mod/lti/service/profile/db/renamedclasses.php [deleted file]
mod/lti/service/toolproxy/db/renamedclasses.php [deleted file]
mod/lti/service/toolsettings/db/renamedclasses.php [deleted file]
mod/scorm/report/graphs/db/renamedclasses.php [deleted file]
mod/scorm/report/interactions/db/renamedclasses.php [deleted file]
mod/scorm/report/objectives/db/renamedclasses.php [deleted file]