MDL-53601 mod_assign: Behat test for group feedback.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 05:29:35 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 07:54:53 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
commit1beb95af48b32b0dd756dfe2e5dfc7e84651d649
treefae73b23e382b978f0bb1013851e8134b3601f0e
parent181c20bc526867108c9d5803ec9eb394aa2299d0
MDL-53601 mod_assign: Behat test for group feedback.
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/tests/behat/group_annotations.feature
mod/assign/feedback/file/tests/behat/feedback_file.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/feedback/file/tests/fixtures/feedback.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/feedback/file/tests/fixtures/submission.txt [new file with mode: 0644]