MDL-68286 table: Empty tables need the dynamic table wrapper
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 00:26:34 +0000 (08:26 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 04:08:48 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
commit1c112ac5fd42803af16b879c1a894ef328cedb48
tree1cff7b9433c7b1c67e5c93834a2556e31b973800
parent1d4fdb0d1c60448104bc9eac79b5123863c67cbd
MDL-68286 table: Empty tables need the dynamic table wrapper
lib/tablelib.php