MDL-38367 Course dnduploadlib : deprecated add_* functions as they are internal to...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 01:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 01:56:16 +0000 (09:56 +0800)
commit1c14b1c10c97dcadeafa3babd25bf3cb25a783ab
tree41747a05d4e7d5143f7184969e65806fca7ca561
parent23477802b7adbd4216aa14c3239e32b80034d415
MDL-38367 Course dnduploadlib : deprecated add_* functions as they are internal to the class.
course/dnduploadlib.php
lib/upgrade.txt